Thursday, December 1, 2011

Cyrano Sinatra x Dub MD Presents Madicinal Libationz 2 (Bitchless Brew) - Free Download

Cyrano Sinatra (f.k.a. Cyrano aka Cy Yung) has reconnected with Dub MD for a re-release of their 2009 collaboration, Madicinal Libationz.
Madicinal Libationz 2: The B*tchless Brew features appearances from Wordsmith and production from the UK’s Magic-Boy, J. Slikk, Cynergy Soundz and Sharpcuts. It is presented by Kevin Nottingham and RockTheDub.
Sinatra has another project dropping in 2012 with his 2-man group Steadyflow. Dub MD also has an EP coming in a few months, The Requiem, with features from Sha Stimuli, Kam Moye, and Spec Boogie.
Download Madicinal Libationz: The B*tchless Brew. The track listing can be found after the jump.
01.) Friendly: The B*tchless Brew (Intro) (Produced By Sharpcuts)
02.) Mongrels (Remix) (Produced By Don Wilson)
03.) Da Boom (Remix) (Produced By Magic-Boy)
04.) Delusions Of Slander (Remix) (feat. Naturel) (Produced By Cynergy Soundz)
05.) SONAR (Remix) (Produced By Sharpcuts)
06.) Forcefeel (Remix) (feat. SiLent Knight) (Produced By Magic-Boy)
07.) Madagascar (Remix) (Produced By J. Slikk)
08.) P.A.T.O.I.S. (Remix) (feat. Wordsmith & Junclassic) (Produced By Centric)
09.) A Hard Drive (Remix) (Produced By Doc Verbz)
10.) Aftershox (Remix) (feat. Zero Star) (Produced By Magic-Boy)
11.) Bing Chaireez (Remix) (feat. Junclassic) (Produced By Magic-Boy)
12.) Bolsheviks (Remix) (Produced By Magic-Boy)
13.) C.Y.I.D.I.T.C. (Remix) (Produced By Crews)

No comments:

Post a Comment